Call to Order: President Gary Fredricks called the Annual Business Luncheon Meeting to order at 12:00 p.m. on 20 November 2004 at the McCormick Ranch Golf Club. Chaplain Bob Rutherford gave the Invocation. Gary Fredricks led the Pledge of Allegiance.

Members Present: Officers, General Members, and guests. Total present: 45.

Minutes: Minutes of the last BOD and General meetings were distributed at each table and approved.

Lunch was served and enjoyed by all.

Board of Directors Reports included reports from the following committee chairmen:

Silent Auction: Dan Conway stated that auction items are coming in but more are needed to support the Scholarship Fund.

Membership: Ron Green noted that to date 69 members had renewed for 2005. Condolences were expressed in the passing away of regular member Reginald Weber who expired on 18 Nov. Services to be conducted at St John's Baptist Church, 4102 Union Hills Rd on Monday, 22 Nov 2004 at 12:30 p.m.

Treasurers Report: Motion made by William Johnson that the membership dues for 2005 remain unchanged -\$20 regular member and \$10 auxiliary member. Motion Passed Unanimously.

Personal Affairs / Morale: Bernie Conway reported on the successful golf tournament recently concluded. He also presented the traveling trophy to the winner - Roy Anderson. \$230 from Mulligan receipts were contributed to the Scholarship fund. The personal planning booklet from MOAA "Help Your Survivors - Now!" was made available to members.

50th Anniversary: Event is scheduled for 21 October 2006 at Luke AFB "O" Club. Members were encouraged to donate to the anniversary fund.

Scholarship Chairman: Richard Horn encouraged members to support our JROTC programs. He also noted that he is resigning as Scholarship Chairman and a new Chairman is needed.

Old/Unfinished Business

None

New Business

2004 Chapter Meritorious Service Awards: The following recipients were honored with MSA presentations: First time medal recipients: Arthur Parker [absent], Gary Fredricks. Second time recipients (Oak Cluster): Daniel Conway, Terry Tassin, Richard Horn, Dolly Blecick [absent], Thomas Houser [absent]. Third time recipients (Oak Cluster): James Seidl, Frank Birtciel.

2005 Staff Officer Nominations: The following nominees were voted in Unanimously by the membership present:

President: Daniel Conway,

2nd VP: Bernard Katz, 1st VP: Terry Tassin, Secretary: Terry Tassin,

Treasurer: William Johnson. Past President: Gary Fredricks,

Directors: Charles Schluter, James Seidl, Chester Baumer, Ron Drew, Jo Ann Thompson (Aux).

Guest Speaker: - None

Chapter Raffle: \$130.00 was collected and awarded as follows. To the Scholarship Fund \$65.00. First winner – Bernie Katz- \$20.00, Second winner – Barbara Aydelotte - \$20.00,

Third winner - Don Mitchell - \$20.00

Benediction: Chaplain Rutherford

The meeting adjourned at 1:50 PM.

Submitted: Terry Tassin, Chapter Secretary